Links for Learning: Online Coaching

Instant Homework Help, Online Coaching, and Educational Information

leave a comment »

While this season of Desperate Housewifes started out horrible, I think the series is kicking it into full gear with the latest hilarious quotes and laughable moments. I swear I died when Rene said, “You guys are like the mean, pretty girls who won’t let anyone sit at your lunch table”. Mainly because I can relate. Not because I am or was the mean, pretty girl (we’ll okay, I am pretty), but because as a mom I think I need a SOLID foundation of friendship to keep me going throughout the day, a clique (more or less) that I can count on to sit with my at a lunch table on a consistent manner. Seriously, carving out some time with BFF’s is such a stress reliever and I think is overall healthy for my kids and my marriage.

http://ping.fm/dCVzm

#confessionsof #mommyblogger #desperatehousewife #mormonmom

Written by debbiecluff

January 11, 2011 at 9:43 pm

Posted in Education

Leave a Reply

